Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Crabtree Classic
Student Congress

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Jenna WheatGrain Valley High School
2Aleesa HillFort Osage
3Alex KroenkeGrain Valley High School
4Madisyn StogsdillPark Hill South Debate
5Roger GarmonRockhurst High School
6Delaney JonesOak Park
7Bode EisenmengerPark Hill South Debate
8Zachary GunterNorth Kansas City High School
9Joe BoleyBlue Springs South
10Mariah RelifordNorth Kansas City High School
11Gracie HavardGrain Valley High School
12Aidan KroenkeGrain Valley High School
13Ryan WagySummit Christian Academy
14Asher DenkRockhurst High School
15Austin WIlsonSummit Christian Academy
16Alicia TorresBlue Springs South
17Gracie CatesNorth Kansas City High School
18David RodriguezMaryville High School
19Grace McKimMaryville High School

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy