Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

OHSSL State Final
Lincoln-Douglas Debate

Double-Octafinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Aaron PelzBexley
2Derick DamronHoover
3Derek CoxGahanna Lincoln
4Prasan SrinivasanUniversity School
5Maddie JonesJohn F. Kennedy H.S.
6Ron DeAmicisAustintown-Fitch
7Marybeth KrosseMedina
8Morgan EtheridgeMedina
9Brandon MaderJackson H.S.
10Sophie WoodMagnificat

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy