Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSA State Speech Final
Radio Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Taylor Rasmussen (Jr.)Hinsdale Central
2Alex Prusator (Sr.)Rochelle
3Lily Zhu (Sr.)Warren Township
4Shreya Patel (Jr.)Wheaton North
5Kanoa Mulling (Sr.)Homewood-Flossmoor
6Erin C. Walsh (Jr.)Downers Grove South

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy