Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2011
2-Person Policy Debate

Quarterfinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Michael Anderson and TJ JaegarChesterton
2Allison Puliiam and Alyssa DavisPenn
3Linda Hershman and May ChengColumbia City High School
4Cassidy Peretin and Warren FasoneChesterton
5Jon Vincent and Justin ReedChesterton
6Francis Chen and Sean PaulsenPenn
7Brianna Meyer and Fengyee ZhouMunster Debate
8Kalina Smith and Victoria SimmsChesterton

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy