Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSA Sectional - Rochelle
Extemporaneous Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Harini Marchadi (Sr.)Huntley
2Colin McAlpine (Jr.)Cary-Grove
3Tony Un (Sr.)Illinois Math and Science Academy
4Sahil Triprurana (Sr.)Warren Township
5Dillon Nitz (Jr.)Sterling H.S.
6Genevieve Torrey (Sr.)Grant Community High School
7Charlie Bennett (Sr.)Yorkville

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy