Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSA Sectional - Harvey (Thornton)
Radio Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Paige Parker (Jr.)Marian
2Ava Jones (Jr.)Homewood-Flossmoor
3Madilyn Schott (Sr.)Joliet West
4Nicole Dela Rosa (Sr.)Reavis
5Yessica Calderon (Jr.)Eisenhower
6Marlene Favila (Sr.)Oak Lawn

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy