Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSA Regional - Naperville (Neuqua Valley)
Impromptu Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Paola Vargas (Fr.)Oswego H.S.
2Avyay Surampalli (Jr.)Metea Valley
3Gerald Slothower (So.)Plainfield Central
4Khushi Thakur (So.)Waubonsie Valley
5Sarina Tajuddin (Sr.)Neuqua Valley
6Aymun Khan (Sr.)Naperville Central

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy