Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSA Regional - Naperville (Neuqua Valley)
Radio Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Apurva Chaturvedi (Sr.)Neuqua Valley
2Riah Trevino (Sr.)Oswego H.S.
3Aastha Chouhan (So.)Naperville Central
4Marisella Kidd (Jr.)Waubonsie Valley
5Ryan Kodura (Jr.)Plainfield Central
6Burke Bryan (Sr.)Metea Valley

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy