Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Elk Grove Invitational
Radio Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Erin C. WalshDowners Grove South
2Jordan HabelHoffman Estates H.S.
3Ellen CoatneyWheaton North
4Justin GoreckiFremd
5Shreya PatelWheaton North
6Michele McCarthyDowners Grove South
7Lily ZhuWarren Township
8Cody SchulzWheaton North
9Elizabeth DaviesFremd

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy