Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Otter Orations
Humorous Interpretation

Next-in Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Ashleigh KruseThief River Falls
2Kaitlyn Pederson Minnewaska
3Emma MarfellUnderwood
4Eva KimballMinnewaska
5Aiden WarneThief River Falls
6Alyssa KlassenMinnewaska
7Victoria ProulxCrookston
8Jace HansonFosston/Bagley Speech Team

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy