Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Otter Orations
Informative Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Emma ShermanCrookston
2Aiden WarneThief River Falls
3Gracie HennenBreckenridge
4Brynn DrevlowThief River Falls
5Kaitlyn Van BeekEast Grand Forks
6Rose BorashWest Central Area
7Ugbad AbdiWillmar High School
8Peyton CasteelThief River Falls

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy