Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

NJSDL State Championship
Congressional Debate

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Arnav GuptaRidge High School
2Malaika RavindranRidge High School
4Sanil ToraniRidge High School
6Kishan GandhamRidge High School
8Patrick KirkwoodRidge High School
9Milan TahlianiRidge High School
11Tarun PuppalaRidge High School

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2018 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy