Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2015
Public Forum Debate

Quarterfinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Charles DeCesaris and Jai DharlaMunster Debate
2Claire Hazbun and Isabelle LiWest Lafayette
3Jenny Shao and Yi Fei HengWest Lafayette
4Elena Piech and Lydia ZhengMunster Debate
5Jake Gutwein and Jesse SasserWest Lafayette
6Hayden Hodge and Johny MarioChesterton
7Matt Eggers and Nate BurrisChesterton
8Arjun Ramani and Linus LeeWest Lafayette

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy