Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2015
2-Person Policy Debate

Quarterfinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Katherine Bolek and Nadia MarioChesterton
2Christopher Cooper and Sam MercierWest Lafayette
3Vincent D'Angelo and Walker HedgepathMunster Debate
4Joel Peterson and Tim VincentChesterton
5Alex Genetski and Mark WilcoxChesterton
6Gloria Mao and Ila ChaubeyWest Lafayette
7Jacob Gefri and Julia KwakPenn
8Fred Owens and Nate PockzekayChesterton

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy