Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2015
2-Person Policy Debate

Octafinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Bree Winter and David TothLa Porte Debate
2Gloria Mao and Ila ChaubeyWest Lafayette
3Katherine Bolek and Nadia MarioChesterton
4Genevieve McClure and Joshua Reyes-VillaLa Porte Debate
5Archita Vohra and Joel SuchakValparaiso Debate
6Fred Owens and Nate PockzekayChesterton
7Vincent D'Angelo and Walker HedgepathMunster Debate
8Alexis Gonzalez and Olivia AultValparaiso Debate
9Alex Genetski and Mark WilcoxChesterton
10Jack Jones and Kali KonstantinopoulosMunster Debate
11Patrick Wu and Perima ShahMunster Debate
12Christopher Cooper and Sam MercierWest Lafayette
13Joel Peterson and Tim VincentChesterton
14Annie Zakrzewski and Megha DevarajPenn
15Lucy Li and Rachel BrummetWest Lafayette
16Jacob Gefri and Julia KwakPenn

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy