Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Millard North Invitational
Dramatic Interpretation

Merit Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Shreya ChandranO'Gorman High School
2Taren PfitzerSioux Falls Lincoln
3Sam ColwellLincoln Southeast Speech
4Shaylee WilcoxO'Gorman High School
5Cody BloomerO'Gorman High School
6Kameron HeimesLincoln Southwest
7Ariel SmithMarshall

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy