Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

2014 Urban Debate National Championship
Policy Debate

Quarterfinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Jeron Dastrup and Kat SearsWhitney Young Debate
2Pauline Esman and Sam RothNorthside College Prep Debate
3Ayaan Natala and Tiana BellamySt. Paul Central High School
4Jada Whye and Nathan McTeerForest Park
5Brooke Kimbrough and Rayvon DeanUniversity Prep
6Javier Lopez and Zachary DuhonHouston Academy for International Studies
7Deon Davidson and Regina SturgisThe Grace Community Debaters
8Chaz Wyche and Daniel MendesEast Side High School

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy