Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

2014 Urban Debate National Championship
Policy Debate

Octafinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Aaron Brown and Joseph GaylinBaltimore City College
2Chaz Wyche and Daniel MendesEast Side High School
3Javier Lopez and Zachary DuhonHouston Academy for International Studies
4Cristian Vences and Jacob MarinHouston Academy for International Studies
5Brooke Kimbrough and Rayvon DeanUniversity Prep
6Leonard Irving-Thomas and Shah TurnerSkyline
7Pauline Esman and Sam RothNorthside College Prep Debate
8Barrett Blaker and Javier GonzalezWoodrow Wilson
9Charles Athanasopoulos and Geordano LirianoBronx School for Law, Government and Justice
10Ayaan Natala and Tiana BellamySt. Paul Central High School
11Jeron Dastrup and Kat SearsWhitney Young Debate
12Richard Davis and Sadiya GurhanBrighton
13Jada Whye and Nathan McTeerForest Park
14AJ Gerick and Lillie Ouellette-Howitz Minneapolis South
15Deon Davidson and Regina SturgisThe Grace Community Debaters
16Jaye Ross and khadija BhattiEast Side High School

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy