Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2013
Public Forum Debate

Semifinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Elena Piech and Fareesa SiddiquiMunster Debate
2Robin Zhang and Sarah CaiWest Lafayette
3Andrew Redd and Charles HansenWest Lafayette
4Morgan Mohr and Thomas JiangKokomo

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy