Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2013
Public Forum Debate

Quarterfinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Morgan Mohr and Thomas JiangKokomo
2Alex Nelson and Michael KendallLa Porte Debate
3Elena Piech and Fareesa SiddiquiMunster Debate
4Madeline Watterson and Spencer StringhamLa Porte Debate
5Nate Burris and Tyler ColvinChesterton
6Robin Zhang and Sarah CaiWest Lafayette
7Andrew Redd and Charles HansenWest Lafayette
8Matt Eggers and Savannah TiptonChesterton

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy