Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2013
Public Forum Debate

Octafinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Jessica Ratel-Khan and Ronald KovachChesterton
2Madeline Watterson and Spencer StringhamLa Porte Debate
3Saptarshi Chakraborty and Sripad KodukulaMunster Debate
4Robin Zhang and Sarah CaiWest Lafayette
5Matt Eggers and Savannah TiptonChesterton
6Derek Hufferd and Jordan LahrColumbia City High School
7Andrew Redd and Charles HansenWest Lafayette
8Jai Dharla and Rama AlsakajiMunster Debate
9Christian O'Brien and Salman LakhaniChesterton
10Alex Nelson and Michael KendallLa Porte Debate
11Taylor Goodwin and Taylor MartinLa Porte Debate
12Nate Burris and Tyler ColvinChesterton
13Morgan Mohr and Thomas JiangKokomo
14Gavin White and Troy BorlickValparaiso Debate
15Elena Piech and Fareesa SiddiquiMunster Debate
16Jake Gutwein and Jesse SasserWest Lafayette

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy