Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2013
Lincoln Douglas Debate

Octafinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Eric ZhongChesterton
2Michael PetersMunster Debate
3Kelly AdamsValparaiso Debate
4Austin MooreWest Lafayette
5Eric DreischerfChesterton
6Brian MickelBrebeuf Jesuit
7Hannah LararzWest Lafayette
8Lydia CoppedgePenn
9Chris ShinWest Lafayette
10Mandy PloetzValparaiso Debate
11Ismael AldaveSouth Side
12Nate MeyersBrebeuf Jesuit
13Peter KraftMunster Debate
14Corinne LeopoldChesterton
15Cody KoonPenn
16Kegan FergusonBen Davis Debate

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy