Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2013
Student Congress

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Neha RemaniWest Lafayette
2Mikaela MeyerChesterton
3Michaila NatePlymouth
4Ajith JohnPenn
5Emma HongMunster Debate
6Andrea DrygasChesterton
7Sameer ChintamaniMunster Debate
8Anand BalarValparaiso Debate
9Kristen BillingsBen Davis Debate
10Lena YeakeyBethany Christian
11Erika KirgiosPenn
12Miranda ReedCarroll
13Dana KhabbazValparaiso Debate
14Sang-A YunWest Lafayette
15Eric EhizokhaleBen Davis Debate

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy