Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2013
2-Person Policy Debate

Semifinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Jeremy Starkweather and Josie GidmanPenn
2Meaghan Murphy and Trent TanberLa Porte Debate
3Chris Santucci and Riley VyainKokomo
4Jacqueline Peterschmidt and Kaitie BartonValparaiso Debate

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy