Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2013
2-Person Policy Debate

Quarterfinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Agustina de la Fuente and Mariana CisnerosWest Lafayette
2Chris Santucci and Riley VyainKokomo
3Jacqueline Peterschmidt and Kaitie BartonValparaiso Debate
4Josephine Arcuri and Samuel PilgrimBloomington High School South
5Jeremy Starkweather and Josie GidmanPenn
6Katherine Bolek and Nadia MarioChesterton
7Albert Hwang and John McDougallWest Lafayette
8Meaghan Murphy and Trent TanberLa Porte Debate

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy