Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Stow-Munroe Falls HS Invitational
2-Person Policy Debate

Semifinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Corey Anderson and Karen ZimmerPerry
2Austen Yorko and Joseph GormanWooster
3Anna Liebler and Tod MohneyPerry
4Maggie Flanigan and Peter HeftBexley

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy