Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Princeton's Barton Classic
2-Person Policy Debate

Quarterfinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Austen Yorko and Joseph GormanWooster
2Will Heinricks and Zack RiouxSylvania Northview
3Anna Liebler and Tod MohneyPerry
4Corey Anderson and Karen ZimmerPerry
5Morgan Goforth and Patrick BonnellPrinceton
6Eric Matuszewski and Troy DyerSylvania Northview
7Andrew Newmyer and Moe DeanSylvania Northview
8Javan Austen and Leo SchenkOakwood

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy