Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Princeton's Barton Classic
Public Forum Debate

Quarterfinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Kaushik Chagarlamudi and Nikita NambiarMason
2Arjun Mathur and Peeyush ShrivastavaMason
3Mark Mendoza and Thomas HayworthPrinceton
4Katherine Brown and Lauren YuMiami Valley School
5Kevin Kulshrestha and shubham ChandraCenterville
6Pallavi Oruganti and Sarah ChaseCenterville
7Diana He and Wei SunMason
8Chris Harris and Michael SchwartzSylvania Northview

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy