Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Bradley University's 72nd Annual LE Norton Memorial - Event results

Bradley University's 72nd Annual LE Norton Memorial - Novice Communication Analysis Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Addie MaysSoutheastern Illinois College
2Jasmine TestonSoutheastern Illinois College
3Caroline CarrierPurdue University
4Autumn MaxwellTallahassee
5Tucker MurphySoutheastern Illinois College
6Max Talsania Bradley University
Fin.Jasmine WuUniversity of Minnesota

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy