Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Mississippi 8 Conference Speech Meet - Event results

Mississippi 8 Conference Speech Meet - Creative Expression Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Raeann GoetzCambridge-Isanti
2Jay KampaCambridge-Isanti
3Zach HelmanSt. Michael-Albertville
4Bryanna WiebeCambridge-Isanti
5William NelsonChisago Lakes
6Gabby FritzSt. Michael-Albertville
Fin.Mady VrkljanSt. Michael-Albertville
Fin.Katie NiesPrinceton
Fin.Deb ThayerNorth Branch
Fin.Kodie MakiNorth Branch
Fin.Terra LindbergSt. Francis
Fin.Jacob EstevesRogers
Fin.Abby HauxwellSt. Michael-Albertville
Fin.Kilee GrossCambridge-Isanti
Fin.Debi BoyleChisago Lakes
Fin.Olivia HirscheySt. Michael-Albertville

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy