Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

NJSDL State Championship - Event results

NJSDL State Championship - Congressional Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Ranen MiaoMillburn High School
2Vikram AgrawalRidge High School
3Arnav GuptaRidge High School
4Raheel AbubakarRidge High School
5Gordon LiRidge High School
6Injae LeeRidge High School
Fin.Grace ZhuRidge High School
Fin.Hannah HirschMillburn High School
Fin.Mason KrohnRidge High School
Fin.Reya BrahmbhattRidge High School
Fin.Madison MotroniMillburn High School
Fin.Florence ShenMillburn High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy