Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Icebox Classic Speech & Debate Tournament - Event results

Icebox Classic Speech & Debate Tournament - Prose Interpretation Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Claire SawallUniversity of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
2Erin LeesNorth Dakota State University
3Crystal EngaSouthwest Minnesota State University
4Elder RomeroUniversity of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
5Jaclyn Vander WaalDordt University
6Jacqueline TomasMinnesota State University, Mankato

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy