Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

NIB-12 Conference Tournament 2019 - Event results

NIB-12 Conference Tournament 2019 - Original Comedy Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Alexander DuffyMorris
2Nigel DysonDeKalb
3Joe WorthingtonRochelle
4Mallory LeiningerRochelle
5Ally BelickDeKalb
6Andrew FappYorkville
Fin.Kacey CarnithanYorkville

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy