Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

MSHSL Section 1AA - Event results

MSHSL Section 1AA - Discussion Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Sierra PieperRochester John Marshall
2Roman SciamandaLakeville North
3Liam MillerOwatonna
4Teagan KlinknerLakeville North
5Sandhya Kumar Mayo High School
6Brian GoodellNorthfield
Fin.Jennifer OettingerMayo High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy