Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

MSHSL Sub-Section 22A Speech Tournament - Event results

MSHSL Sub-Section 22A Speech Tournament - Storytelling Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Caroline Diaz-LaneUnderwood
2Kirby NelsonPelican Rapids High School
3Madi NessBattle Lake Speech Team
4Tyler HerrUnderwood
5Isaiah StetzBreckenridge
6Reid StarzlPerham
Fin.Addison LowellPerham

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy