Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

IHSA Journalism Sectional - Summit (Argo) - Event results

IHSA Journalism Sectional - Summit (Argo) - Yearbook Layout Double-Page Spread Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Delaney Keating (Sr.)Hinsdale South
2Alex Demas (Jr.)Oak Lawn
3David Macias (Jr.)Elk Grove
4Caitlin Furtyo (Jr.)Argo
5Ellie GarryEvanston Twp.
6Matt Twyman (So.)New Trier

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy