Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

MSHSAA State Championships - Event results

MSHSAA State Championships - One-Act Play Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Alec Heriford, India Kittrell, Jeffrey Sykes, Kylie Hansen, Larissa Wratney, Logan Daniels, Nathan Thurman, Peter Dyreng, Sarah Poisner, Tayler Bates and Trevor DiepenbrockRaymore-Peculiar
2Adam Latham, Amos Mwaura, Andrew Cable, Charles Parker, Dekayla Craigg, Delaney Wahlert, Dylan Moran, Emily Goodwin, Jackson Wheelhouse, Jacob Islas, Jacob Kane, Jeffrey Hayes, Jenna Berry, Jonathan Edens, Joseph Galetti, Josie Wilkerson, Kaianna Breeden, Kayla Hill, Kelsey Pierce, Konstannce Lehnardt, Lauren Rankin, Leah Rainwater, Lukas Hudson, Mariah Shipley, Mckenzie Greenwood, Midajah Smith, Molly Day, Moroni Lehnardt, Nathaniel Moon, Olivia Mccann, Regan Mills, Sarah Latham, Sarah Roebbeke, Zacary Stone and Zacheriah EwbankLiberty
3Ashtyn Tracy, Chloie Dyer, Cougar Lang, Garrett Hight, Kiley Jett, Kinley Backlund, Lilliana Weir, Mallory Griffin, Mariah Carpenter and Zachary RainboltOak Grove High School
4Katelynn Burton, Katie Adams and Reba BowenExcelsior Springs

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy