Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

MSHSL Subsection 30 (8A) - Event results

MSHSL Subsection 30 (8A) - Poetry Reading Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Marissa JohnDilworth-Glyndon-Felton
2Thea DeVosAda-Borup
3Torsten Haugen Hawley
4Maggie O'HaraDilworth-Glyndon-Felton
5Kristian Haugen Hawley
6McKayla BuchwitzDilworth-Glyndon-Felton

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy