Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

NSAA District A-3 Tournament (Millard West) - Event results

NSAA District A-3 Tournament (Millard West) - A-3 Oral Interpretation of Drama Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Elizabeth Barnard, Erin Benal, Parker Dodson and Sara Avila VaronPius X
2James Curnyn, Kathryn Evans, Molly Davis, Robert Russell and Sydney BruggemanMillard West
3Grace Klein, Lauren Rezac, Parker Speck and Sanjulaa ChanolianMillard West
4Ethan Visser, Ethan Webster, Hailey Sant, Madison VanWyngarden and Matthew FogartyElkhorn
5Christine Trinh, Hanna Barnes, Paige Howland and Sophia CoxLincoln North Star Speech
6Abby Marshall, Bailey Roeder, Derek Patterson and Emily StadlerNorth Platte

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy