Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

MSHSL Section 4A Tournament - Event results

MSHSL Section 4A Tournament - Original Oratory Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Gabby LawMounds Park Academy
2Priya MandaMounds Park Academy
3Sadaf NassiriHoward Lake-Waverly-Winsted (HLWW)
4Carly PeacockMounds Park Academy
5Daniel KimSt. Croix Lutheran
6Rori AnderstromWatertown-Mayer High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy