Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

IHSFA Section 4 at McCutcheon HS (2018) - Event results

IHSFA Section 4 at McCutcheon HS (2018) - United States Extemporaneous Speaking Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Madeline GarciaAvon High School
2Thomas SmithWest Lafayette
3Jazlyn KhanBen Davis Speech
4Uche NnateCulver Academies
5Rachel HutchinsCulver Academies
6Drew GrismerFrankfort

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy