Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Dassel-Cokato Speech Invitational - Event results

Dassel-Cokato Speech Invitational - Extemporaneous Reading Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Sara CronkDassel-Cokato High School
2Kailee JohnsonDassel-Cokato High School
3JayLee HerrmannAnnandale
4Brynn OlsenDassel-Cokato High School
5Carrie NelsonDassel-Cokato High School
6Maddie HaasRockford HS
Fin.Dawson PapeAnnandale

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy