Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

MSHSL Subsection 21A Tournament - Event results

MSHSL Subsection 21A Tournament - Original Oratory Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Madeline EckelBrowerville/Eagle Valley
2Haile LenzenParkers Prairie
3Amanda MorlockHenning HS
4Meggie ReigstadParkers Prairie
5Devin BicanBrowerville/Eagle Valley
6Justin BushmanParkers Prairie

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy