Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

12th Annual Earl Wells Memorial Speakeasy - Event results

12th Annual Earl Wells Memorial Speakeasy - Novice IPDA Public Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Ryan RegierUniversity of Portland Speech and Debate Union
2Zoe Kim-MaskellPacific University

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy