Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Mississippi 8 Conference Speech Meet 2018 - Event results

Mississippi 8 Conference Speech Meet 2018 - Great Speeches Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Briana DokkenPrinceton
2Ryan DavisSt. Michael-Albertville
3Taylor PerrinNorth Branch
4Devin NoblickSt. Francis
5Connor L'HeureuxPrinceton
6Elijah AndersonCambridge-Isanti
Fin.Tyler OlsonSt. Michael-Albertville
Fin.Dylan BeaverNorth Branch
Fin.Maddie FischerSt. Michael-Albertville

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy