Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Mississippi 8 Conference Speech Meet 2018 - Event results

Mississippi 8 Conference Speech Meet 2018 - Poetry Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Lydia ArensPrinceton
2Ahna MeixelPrinceton
3Ashlyn WoeltgeChisago Lakes
4Kate RadkePrinceton
5Marissa SeurerPrinceton
6Molly SiedleckiCambridge-Isanti
Fin.Clio JohnsonChisago Lakes
Fin.Emma BenjaminPrinceton
Fin.Casey LynchRogers
Fin.Abby WrightSt. Francis
Fin.Katelyn MikesellChisago Lakes
Fin.Amelia OlsonPrinceton
Fin.Jessica NelsonChisago Lakes
Fin.Kodie MakiNorth Branch
Fin.Yasmin AliSt. Michael-Albertville
Fin.Mackenzie Joy-PrudenCambridge-Isanti

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy