Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Minnewaska Area High School Speech Invitational - Event results

Minnewaska Area High School Speech Invitational - Storytelling Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Roon MahboubWillmar High School
2Sara HoffmanMorris
3Sonja MadsenWillmar High School
4Wil HezlepParkers Prairie
5Luke GeiserParkers Prairie
6Sydney HagenMinnewaska
Fin.Emily EngenWest Central Area
Fin.Tia HubertFergus Falls
Fin.Josh CurryMinnewaska
Fin.Annette DraynaBrowerville/Eagle Valley
Fin.Nawal IbrahimWillmar High School
Fin.Aubrey WookeyNew London- Spicer
Fin.Autumn WalkerBattle Lake Speech Team
Fin.Kylen Running HawkeMorris
Fin.Jordan SchroederParkers Prairie
Fin.Cole SteeleParkers Prairie
Fin.Evan WiltsCACGB
Fin.Isaiah StetzBreckenridge
Fin.Ryan DaleBenson High School Speech
Fin.Annika MoeDawson-Boyd

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
Of course I still love you!