Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Larry Stuber Memorial Debate Tournament - Event results

Larry Stuber Memorial Debate Tournament - Varsity Public Forum Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Grace Whah and Katelyn BalakirChesterton
2Connor Meyer and Shreyas IyerMunster Debate
3Bella Jennings and Salomae MinniearChesterton
4Calvin Anders and Emily KrygoskeChesterton
5Melissa Mardyla and Nicole BiestekMunster Debate
6Connor Wantuch and Ryan DayChesterton
Fin.Rohith Tudi and Tushar SardesaiWest Lafayette
Fin.Hansa Vavilala and Priyana ReddyMunster Debate
Fin.Aaron Morris and Emre KeskinWest Lafayette
Fin.Aaron Drew and Kardiay KirkChesterton
Fin.Rachel Rowe and Stephanie RoweConcord
Fin.Alex Smzutko and Rhianna RitzChesterton
Fin.Joey Lavalley and Kyle KristoffValparaiso Speech

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy