Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Steve Kirkpatrick Memorial Speech Tournament - Event results

Steve Kirkpatrick Memorial Speech Tournament - Poetry Reading Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Andrew HainesPlymouth
2Sydney HamillMunster High School
3Jennifer LitchfieldBishop Dwenger
4Trinitee HassanMunster High School
5Silvia LombardoMunster High School
6Morgan SollidayConcord

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy