Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

David Dutton Commemorative Debate Tournament - Event results

David Dutton Commemorative Debate Tournament - Novice Policy Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Kiari Nero and Surajpal SinghMunster Debate
2Anya Tang and Seunghoon SunPenn
3Ethan Dibble and Ryan DonovanChesterton
4Caeden Taylor and Korinne TateMunster Debate
5Gianna Galante and Karina MartinezChesterton
6Josh Drew and Juan PonceChesterton
Fin.Jackson Fleming and Shae HisawChesterton

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy